Skip to content

Brave & Stunning Mother and Wife – Sexy Boudoir Pictures by Anchorage Alaska Photographer

August 2, 2012

So are you ready for this?? This stunning woman is the mother of 5 children under eight years old. I’m sorry but I’m still in shock about that and she totally has blown my baby weight theory out the window considering my youngest is about to turn 10. Haha. She was pretty nervous and worried “regular moms” couldn’t look as amazing as other young women I work with. I think I very very very much proved her wrong. She has a great sense of humor, a strong sense of self and this fab post baby body. Oh AND as if that’s not enough she swears she’s just a “white girl” who tans easily!! I’m sorry, not fair! 🙂

These images are a surprise for her husband but I’m guessing they will be a surprise for herself as well because I don’t think she truly sees this stunning woman looking back at her in the mirror every day! Best part of my job hands down.

Want to schedule your own sexy boudoir photography session? Give me a call anytime. I am currently booking boudoir sessions in my brand new studio space in eagle river alaska for August and September.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    October 21, 2012 6:06 pm

    Guessing when hubby sees these they’ll begin discussing number six.

Leave a comment